Testimonials

12/4/2018
Martha Gentry and her selling team provided an outstanding experience for my wife and I in the recent selling of our house. Martha had in fact sold a house for us several years ago which was another excellent experience, so selecting her again to handle this recent sale was a no-brainer. Martha is highly personable, extremely knowledgeable, well respected, most efficient and quite experienced due to many years of managing her very successful agency. Her agency's team of true professionals are infected with Martha's lively personality and can-do attitude. They get involved with the agency's clients and thus are quite able to deal with any questions or concerns that one may have. All of the team are very responsive and do not hesitate to go the extra mile to satisfy client's needs. We recommend Martha Gentry and her team without hesitation.

      Barbara & Bill Moore   Pinehursst

11/21/2018
We were so pleased with the service that we received from Beverly. This move was a long distance move and Beverly helped to make the transition pretty much stress free. We received immediate responses from our communications to her. She readily answered every question we had. Our circumstances were some what different from the norm, but that was no problem for Beverly. She kept us updated through Hurricane Florence. We found her to be forth right and very pleasant to deal with. We highly recommend Beverly Gentry for any of your real estate needs.

      Deborah & Daniel Maher   Pinehurst

11/9/2018
We were relocating from out of state and put a down payment on the house we were interested in. After a hurricane, since we were over 500 miles away, Ginger was kind enough to go check on the house to ensure there was no damage from the storm. The day before the closing she did another walk through of our home, again because we were so far away, to ensure all the remaining items had been completed. Through the entire home buying process she walked us through each of the steps and followed up with the necessary person, such as the builder, on any issues we were experiencing. She knows the area very well and was completely honest about the good and the bad of each home or area. Additionally, she has an entire team of people from the lender, to the inspector, to the lawyer that made the home buying process seamless. I would definitely recommend her and her team if you are looking for a home in the area.

      Steven Gordon   Carthage

11/6/2018
We met Beverly at a house we called about. While the house we called her on didnít meet our needs, she was helpful in taking us to homes that fit our criteria, finding us a house both my husband and I liked. She assisted us through all the details of purchase, home inspection, etc. Beverly maintained excellent communication through every step. She is very knowledgeable about the area. I highly recommend Beverly as an agent for home sales.

      Arthur & Guenevere Wilschek   Seven Lakes

10/27/2018
Big thanks to our realtor and friend @gingerggentry for helping us buy our second home and sell our previous home. Easiest and most honest realtor in the business hands down!

      Michael Mann   Sanford

10/17/2018
Hi Sherry, wanted you all to know that I'm finally in my new house in Williamsburg. I so wish that I'd have had Martha and all of you there, representing me here. I know how lucky I was to have met you all and been able to have you help me buy and sell my house in NC. You are all very special and I will always be grateful that you passed through my life Thanks to you all.

      Fran G.   Pinehurst

10/10/2018
Mark did much more then find the right home for my wife and I. Mark knew our desires and didnít waste our time taking us to houses for sale that wouldnít fit our families present and future. He was always available for comment and wouldnít leave the conversation until all questions were answered. If there is work to be performed on the home or surrounding property, he has contacts for every aspect regarding the potential work. My wife and I were made very comfortable throughout the whole process from beginning to end. If one is buying or selling, I would highly recommend Mark and his team.

         Pinehurst

9/18/2018
Ginger Gentry was an absolute blessing while searching for a home in Pinehurst. Every question I had, Mrs. Gentry had an answer and then followed that answer with very good advice. I'm extremely thankful for all of her, and her husband Mark's help. You will not meet a nicer, more professional person than Ginger. Thank you again ma'am, you made the entire process smooth as silk!

      John Johnson   Pinehurst

9/18/2018
As a novice real estate investor, I had a great many questions and Mark Gentry from Re/Max Prime Properties was more than happy to oblige. Mark was so generous with his time and expertise, and everyone I met at the Pinehurst office was so kind and accommodating. I was deeply impressed with their work ethic and their commitment to excellence. I will definitely consult Mark Gentry at Martha Gentry's Home Selling Team when I am ready to purchase my next investment property. Thanks again Mark!

      David Nugent   West End

9/17/2018
Lari was extremely helpful in finding the right home for us. She was always professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and responsive. We were relocating from another state and gave Lari lists of available homes we had seen on Zillow. Lari showed them all to us but none fit our needs. After learning what we were looking for in a home, she made a recommendation to view a home that turned out to be a perfect match for us and the home we did purchase. During our home search visits, Lari was helpful in showing us the area and the many attractions and amenities this area offered. I would highly recommend Lari to anyone looking for a home in this area.

      Dianna & Ernie Laux   West End

9/6/2018
I can describe my experience with Ginger Gentry as my buyer's agent in one word, Exceptional. Exceptional knowledge of the market in our area. Exceptional courtesy, promptly returning phone calls and texts. Exceptional at listening to want I wanted in a home and delivering what I wanted. Exceptional at negotiating for the right price. Exceptional grace under pressure. My experience could not have gone better.

      Maxine McKerrow   Pinehurst

9/4/2018
Ginger was fantastic in helping us find the perfect home. Everything went very smoothly from the home search to the final closing. She is very personable and professional. Ginger was very responsive to get answers to our questions from the owners. Everything worked out superbly with our home purchase! We highly recommend Ginger to anyone looking for a home in the Sandhills area!

      Luke & Karen Pastre   Pinehurst

8/27/2018
If you have any real estate needs in the Pinehurst area, I highly suggest you hire Mark Gentry. Mark helped us with the purchase of a new home and the sale of an existing home. He was always conscientious, thoughtful and professional. We looked at a lot of homes to find our perfect dream home, and we were shopping from out of town which was tricky. Mark kept us up to date on new listings and ensured we had a pulse on the market even though we weren't living here at the time. He was so patient with us, and I recommend him with high praise. Everything through the transactions was handled with the best of care.

         Pinehurst

8/27/2018
Ginger was tireless in her journey with us. She quickly learned our style, and steered us in the right direction while saving us time. I can't imagine an agent being more invested in helping her clients find the right fit.

      Cathy Pierce   Pinehurst

8/27/2018
Mark was able to locate property of the size and with the unique features we were seeking, and he successfully negotiated a purchase for us from a reluctant seller within our sales price criteria. He was knowledgeable and professional in listing our existing house for sale and in assisting with preparations of the house for showing and with negotiations with the purchaser. The Gentry team at-large provided excellent support through both sale-purchases.

         Seven Lakes

8/24/2018
If you have any real estate needs in the Pinehurst area, I highly suggest you hire Mark Gentry. Mark helped us with the purchase of a new home and the sale of an existing home. He was always conscientious, thoughtful and professional. We looked at a lot of homes to find our perfect dream home, and we were shopping from out of town which was tricky. Mark kept us up to date on new listings and ensured we had a pulse on the market even though we weren't living here at the time. He was so patient with us, and I recommend him with high praise. Everything through the transactions was handled with the best of care.

      Stephanie Pritchett   Pinehurst

8/10/2018
Martha Gentry Team listed my home for sale and presented me with a detailed market analysis for review and help in determining my selling price. Throughout the process her team kept me informed on comments from visitors to the property as well as updated market analysis. I was very happy and surprised to sell my home quickly.

      Betty Sapp   Pinehurst

8/7/2018
Beverly is undoubtedly a must use if you are looking to live in the Southern Pines / Pinehurst area. My wife and I were first time home buyers. Long story short, we fell in love with a property but had some contractual difficulties with our seller. Beverly went above and beyond to do whatever she could to see the transaction go through. Because of Beverly's efforts and diligence, we were able to overcome a range of obstacles and close on the property! The integrity and sincerity displayed by her and her team demonstrated they were more invested in our well-being and happiness than any commission earned as part of the sell. I cannot thank Beverly enough! We absolutely love our new home and we wouldn't be living in it if it were not for Beverly!

      Eli Ross   Southern Pines

8/6/2018
Ginger did a great job for us. She listened to our needs and showed us homes in our criteria. She was very patient and helpful answering questions relating to the area services, utilities, NC real estate law, etc

      Rod & Denise Stone   Pinehurst

8/3/2018
We just relocated from Southern California, where I was a Realtor, to Seven Lakes, NC. Ginger was our agent and did a terrific job! She was so knowledgeable about the area and was so responsive to all of our needs. She always responded right away if we contacted her. Being an agent myself, I know what a good Realtor does to take care of her clients and Ginger is one of the best! I have already given her name to several of my contacts

      Aimee & Kirk Von Zup   West End

7/27/2018
Beverly was wonderful to work with, and very knowledgeable of the area. She listened to what I wanted in a home, and helped me find a home in a price point I was comfortable with. I would highly recomend working with her!

      Rachel Molinelli   Pinehurst

7/26/2018
Beverly is phenomenal at what she does. She helped list property for sale and also helped with searching for a new one. I would recommend her to anyone. Beverly, is honest, straightforward and genuine. She always wants what is best for her clients.

      Taylor & Rebecka Boyd   Aberdeen

7/22/2018
When we decided to sell our home we immediately knew we would list with Martha Gentryís Home Selling Team based on our experience with her team an Rose Marie when buying same house. Martha came in person to our home to view it and discuss the process. She is there every step of the way including reviewing offers and negotiating the best deal for you. She understands the local market and agents better than I could ever imagine. Her team to include Lin and Sherry is amazing and professional and you never need to worry about getting in contact with somebody to address your questions or concerns. We have sold 5 homes in the past 10 years and this was by far our best experience. Why choose any other Realtor?!?!

      JoAnn Sowa & Mark Stuczynski   Pinehurst

7/20/2018
Fantastic home buying exeperience working with Lari. Informative, responsive, and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Lariís experience with the Pinehurst area really assisted my wife and I in finding the perfect place for us. Both of us could not be happier with Lariís communication and advice. Thank you so much Lari and you are highly recommended on our end.

      Ryan & Amanda Parker   Pinehurst

7/20/2018
Highly recommend Beverly! Very knowledgeable about the area and only showed us homes in our price range and that had what we were looking for. She was also extremely helpful throughout the purchasing process and easy to work with!

      John Fabiani   Pinehurst